MichelleTung 發問時間: 社會與文化語言 · 2 0 年前


有人可以分享各個 各政府部門的英文名稱嗎?

如海基會, 海協會, 陸委會....越完整越好喔!

1 個解答

  • 2 0 年前

    Straits Exchange Foundation海基會

    Association for Relations Across the Taiwan Straits ( ARATS ) 海協會

    The Mainland Affairs Council 陸委會

    Tourism Bureau 觀光局

    The Executive Yuan 行政院

    The Ministry of the Interior 內政部

    The Ministry of Foreign Affairs 外交部

    The Ministry of National Defense 國防部

    The Ministry of Finance 財政部

    The Ministry of Education 教育部

    The Ministry of Justice 法務部

    The Ministry of Economic Affairs 經濟部

    The Ministry of Transportation and Communications 交通部

    The Mongolian and Tibetan Affairs Commission 蒙藏委員會

    The Overseas Chinese Affairs Commission 僑務委員會

    The Central Bank of China 中央銀行

    The Directorate General of Budget, Accounting and Statistics 主計處

    The Central Personnel Administration 人事行政局

    The Government Information Office 新聞局

    The Department of Health 衛生署

    The Environmental Protection Administration 環保署

    The Coast Guard Administration 海岸巡防署

    The National Palace Museum 故宮博物館

    The Council for Economic Planning and Development 經濟建設委員會

    The Veterans Affairs Commission 國軍退除役官兵輔導委員會

    The National Youth Commission 青年輔導委員會

    The Atomic Energy Council 原子能委員會

    The National Science Council 國家科學委員會

    The Research, Development and Evaluation Commission 研究發展考核委員會

    The Council of Agriculture 農委會

    The Council for Cultural Affairs 文建會

    The Council of Labor Affairs 勞工委員會

    The Fair Trade Commission 公平交易委員會

    The Consumer Protection Commission 消費者保護委員會

    The Public Construction Commission 公共工程委員會

    The Council of Aboriginal Affairs 原住民委員會

    The National Sports Council 體委會

    The Coordination Council for North American Affairs (CCNAA) (TECRO) 台北文化經濟代表處

    The Central Election Commission 中選會

    The Council of Hakka Affairs 客委會

    參考資料: 我的筆記