stella 發問時間: 教育與參考考試 · 1 0 年前

急需一篇英文的自我介紹~請各位大大多幫忙(在17號前)

因為我在過幾天就要去考一個很重要的試~可是我英文的作文又不是很好.....請大家一定要幫忙阿~~~!!!

1 個解答

評分
  • 1 0 年前
    最佳解答

    My name is Fang Yan. I am 24 years old and male. I was born in Taiyuan, Shanxi Province. There are three people in my family including me, and I am the only son. My father is an electronic engineer and my mother is a teacher of English. I completed elementary, junior and senior high school in Taiyuan. In 1993, I entered Shanghai Jiaotong University and graduated in 1997 with a bachelor's degree in computer science. Since then I have been working as a computer programmer in Shanghai Wanda Company.Influenced by my father, I've been interested in electronics since I was quite young. I love breaking down and reassembling little gadgets in spare time as well. I still remember that I made a portable transistor radio by myself in junior high school. And I made it a part-time job repairing TV sets and radios for neighbours in senior high.Since childhood, I've been taught by my parents to make friends with people around and always keep good manners in public. Besides, I learn the importance of helping people out when they need it most by doing my part-time job.Besides, I like sports very much and I am physically well. Of course I do admit that I have some shortcomings. I can be shy when speaking in the presence of large crowds of people. Sometimes I am hesitant in making quick decisions. But I'm sure I will be able to overcome them.Now I'm applying for a position in your company. I believe a whole new working environment will surely provide better chances for me to build up future career and personal characters.Thank you very much.

    參考資料: 英文自傳範本
    • Commenter avatar登入以對解答發表意見
還有問題?馬上發問,尋求解答。