promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
匿名使用者
匿名使用者 發問時間: 社會與文化語言 · 3 年前

英文自傳翻譯~英人達人救我!!!?

我的英文很不好,希望有大大可以幫我翻譯成英文,真的非常急,非常感謝。

(請不要用翻譯軟體翻譯,拜託大大幫助~~~QAQ)

我的名字是xxx,今年18歲,我來自新竹,我是單親家庭,我有兩個哥哥和一個妹妹,我的大哥跟著我爸爸,二哥、我和妹妹則是跟著媽媽。我媽媽在xxx飯店做房務員。

我現在就讀於xx科技大學,主修護理,我喜望未來能在醫院做護理師,能夠照顧病人,也能用學習到的知識照顧家人的健康。

我的興趣是看小說、聽音樂、看電影和畫畫,除了這些之外,我對做點心、蛋糕很有興趣,自己做的食物能得到別人的稱讚,我會非常的開心。

在未來四年中,我希望我能多參加校內外活動、社團,認識新朋友,到各地去觀光,最後努力的念書,讓我的大學生活過的精彩。

4 個解答

評分
  • 3 年前
    最佳解答

    我的名字是xxx,今年18歲,我來自新竹,<<-----(句點,不是逗點)

    Dudes, this is xxx, an 18 year old from the great city of Hsinchu.

    我是(?) 單親家庭,<<-----(句點,不是逗點) 我有兩個哥哥和一個妹妹,<<-----(句點,不是逗點)

    I come from a single parent family with 2x elder bros and 1x younger sister.

    我的大哥跟著我爸爸,二哥、我和妹妹則是跟著媽媽。

    My eldest sibling lives with my dad while the other elder brother, my sister and myself are with my mom.

    我媽媽在xxx飯店做房務員。

    My mom works for xxx restaurant responsible for room management.

    我現在就讀於xx科技大學,主修護理,我喜望未來能在醫院做護理師,能夠照顧病人,也能用學習到的知識照顧家人的健康。

    I am with xx technical college, major in nursing, and looking forward to be a nurse to care for patients hands-on as well as my family.

    我的興趣是看小說、聽音樂、看電影和畫畫,除了這些之外,我對做點心、蛋糕很有興趣,自己做的食物能得到別人的稱讚,我會非常的開心。

    I enjoy reading, musics, motion pictures, and painting, in addition to baking. It makes me super happy to be recognized for the food I make and serve.

    在未來四年中,我希望我能多參加校內外活動、社團,認識新朋友,到各地去觀光,最後努力的念書,讓我的大學生活過的精彩。

    For the next four years or so, I want to join extra curricula, clubs in and out of the school, to make new friends, and to travel around. Finally, I will study hard to make my college life more exciting.

    Very true indeed - study on Friday nights is very exciting for sure, kiddo.

    你的中語,真的是比我還差.希望以後去醫院看病,不要遇見妳才好.

    • 惇惇3 年前檢舉

      "Dudes, this is xxx, an 18 year old from the great city of Hsinchu. "

      要是這個自我介紹比較正式的話,建議上面這句話還是不要用的好。。。

    • Commenter avatar登入以對解答發表意見
  • 3 年前

    My name is xxx, 18 years old, I come from Hsinchu, I am single-parent family, I have two brothers and a sister, my brother followed my father, brother, my sister and I followed her. My mother is a housekeeper in xxx restaurant. I am now studying at the xx University of Technology, majoring in nursing, I hope the future can do in the hospital caregiver, to take care of the patient, but also with the knowledge learned to take care of the health of his family. My interest is reading novels, listening to music, watching movies and drawing, in addition to these, I do dessert, cake is very interested in their own food can be praised by others, I will be very happy. In the next four years, I hope I can participate in school activities, associations, new friends, to travel around, the last effort to study, let my college life wonderful.

    • Commenter avatar登入以對解答發表意見
  • YIP
    Lv 7
    3 年前

    I am xxxxx,18 years of age and living in Sun Chak County.As far as family members being concerned, I have parents, two elder brothers and one younger sister . Owing to some reasons, my father lives with

    my two elder brothers while my mother, who is working as cooking assistant in a restaurant, living with my younger sister and I. As I am being a single parent mother and study in xxx University of Technology and major in aftercare and do hope I will be a specialist can look after the health of patients and my family so as to fulfill my hopes. As regard to my interest, I like reading novels,listening music, watching Television and paintings; besides that, I like to make snacks especially cakes with which I feel rather proud of if there is someone's applause. Furthermore, I would like to spend four more years to participate in different kinds of activities held in and out of the University so as to make the acquaintance of others and joining tours for sightseeing. Finally, I would try my best to study and enjoy the period of activities while stayed in the University. Yip

    • Commenter avatar登入以對解答發表意見
  • 3 年前

    。。。

    • Commenter avatar登入以對解答發表意見
還有問題?馬上發問,尋求解答。